Our Clinic is open and treating patients following CDC guidelines. Please call 6514301515 to book your appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hall Family Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractors located in Stillwater, MN

19 total reviews

Hall Family Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hall Family Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I'm new to chiropractors and I absolutely loved my experience! I could tell an immediate difference in my alignment and posture. Friendly and comfortable staff. I can't wait to go back!
Jim T.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have lower back & hip issues. It’s on going but I feel better after my session. It’s beneficial.
Fred K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Been going here for over 25 years. Always receive good quality care.
Marlin M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very easy to get an appointment and Dr. Dan does a very thorough job with the adjustment
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always able to get in and get relief right away!
Sam B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Definitely eased my severe lower back pain and I enjoyed the atmosphere. Everyone is really nice.
Joe M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Lois is helping to reduce some shoulder and sacroiliac discomfort through her treatments.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/18/20
I had a hard time walking and getting up due to the severity of the pain and had been like that for several weeks. I was feeling much better after three visits and was able to take my family skiing the following week. Thank you Dan and Lois for making it possible.
Marlin M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast and easy to get an appointment and they do a great job of adjusting
Annette J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very personalized service. Very accessible.
Ada S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Lois is awesome! I had a sciatica emergency and she was able to see me that day as a new patient. They are super flexible with scheduling and the entire staff is great! Would highly recommend them
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/19/19
The front staff are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Dan is gentle and offers wonderful service. If you’re experiencing neck or back problems drop in and let Dr Dan solve your issues. Thanks Doc
Molly P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good!
Christine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Helpful
K L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Hall has is experienced and skillful at diagnosis and treatment of cervical and spinal problems. If you've been injured, see Dr. Hall ASAP to get relief and begin healing.
Al S.
Submitted 02/03/19
excellent service and care.
Arlen G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great
Karen K.
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly atmosphere and I always feel better after an adjustment!
Steve R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Good tune up!